COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 22 of 2016 & IA NOS. 55, 56, 57 AND 115 OF 2016

Dated: 4th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

SunE Solar B.V. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Nishtha Chaturvedi Mr. Aditya K. Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Divyanshu Rai for

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R.1

Mr. Buddy A.Ranganadhan

Ms.Malvika Prasad for R-2 & R-3

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>25.07.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt